CMEPP Team

Position

Contact information:

General Manager

Nils Clausen
Phone: 416-884-0878
E-mail: nclausen@cmepp.com

Director of Operations

Anthony Zanardo
Phone: 647-588-6327
E-mail: azanardo@cmepp.com

Executive Assistant

Phone: 647-368-6210

Relationship Executive

TJ Jarvis
Phone: 705-772-9597
E-mail: tjarvis@cmepp.com

Coordinator, Operations Support

Gail Smith
Phone: 647-368-6211
E-mail: gsmith@cmepp.com

Coordinator, Operations Support

Laura Pett
Phone: 647-368-6215
E-mail: lpett@cmepp.com

Coordinator, Accounting

Neli Gomes
Phone: 647-368-6213
E-mail: ngomes@cmepp.com

Financial Analyst

Larisa Kryukova
Phone: 647-368-6214
E-mail: lkryukova@cmepp.com

Marketing & Sales Support Manager

Vishal Pua
Phone: 647-405-3015
E-mail: vpua@cmepp.com