CMEPP Team

Position

Contact information:

General Manager

Nils Clausen
Phone: 416-730-2614
E-mail: nclausen@cmepp.com

Director of Operations

Anthony Zanardo
Phone: 416-730-3018
E-mail: azanardo@cmepp.com

Relationship Executive

Neil Campbell
Phone: 705-927-6839
E-mail: ncampbell@cmepp.com

Coordinator, Accounting

Neli Gomes
Phone: 800-465-7357 ext. 3081
E-mail: ngomes@cmepp.com

Coordinator, Operations Support

Gail Smith
Phone: 800-465-7357 ext. 3017
E-mail: gsmith@cmepp.com

Financial Analyst

Larisa Kryukova
Phone: 800-465-7357 ext. 5529
E-mail: lkryukova@cmepp.com

Executive Assistant

Charmaine Rodrigues
Phone: 800-465-7357 ext. 3080
E-mail: crodrigues@cmepp.com

Marketing & Sales Support Manager

Vishal Pua
Phone: 647-405-3015
E-mail: vpua@cmepp.com