CMEPP Team

Position

Contact information:

General Manager

Nils Clausen
Phone: 416-884-0878
E-mail: nclausen@cmepp.com

Director of Operations

Anthony Zanardo
Phone: 647-588-6327
E-mail: azanardo@cmepp.com

Controller

Nadia Piculik
Phone: 647-368-6214
E-mail: npiculik@cmepp.com

Relationship Executive Ontario

TJ Jarvis
Phone: 705-772-9597
E-mail: tjarvis@cmepp.com

Relationship Executive Western Canada

Adam Beland
Phone: 604 -368-4692
E-mail: abeland@cmepp.com

Coordinator, Supplier Relations

Gail Smith
Phone: 647-368-6211
E-mail: gsmith@cmepp.com

Administrative Coordinator

Laura Pett / Penny Gklinos
Phone: 647-368-6210
E-mail: lpett@cmepp.com / pgklinos@cmepp.com

Coordinator, Operations Support

Nel Gomes
Phone: 647-368-6213
E-mail: ngomes@cmepp.com

Business Analyst

Albert Ng
Phone: 647-368-6215
E-mail: ang@cmepp.com